Resources, Links and More Info:


Childcare/Nanny Services:
 

Kiddie Up Nannies – www.kiddieupnannies.com, 720-583-5148

Morning Star Preschool – www.morningstarpreschool.net, 303-830-9311

Warm Fuzzies Preschool -  www.warmfuzziespreschool.com , 970-456-3388

Smooth Transitions - www.smoothtransitions.net, 303-635-0979
 
 
 
Counseling Services:
 
Denver Women’s Counseling, Teena K. Evert, M.A. – www.DenverWomensCounseling.com, 303-884-9642

Christine Horn, M.A., LPC – www.DowntownDenverTherapist.com, 720-220-4788

Julie Gladnick, MA, LMFT – www.juliegladnick.com, 720-446-8255

Loving Arms Counseling, Jessica Armstrong, M.A., LPC – www.lovingarmscounseling.com, 303-345-3442

Shadia Duske, MA, NCC – www.psychotherapy-healing.com, 720-277-6125

Ruth Weinberg MS, LPC – www.ruthweinberg.com, 720-432-1163

Transpersonal Art Psychotherapy, Emily Duhaime, MA, LPC, ATR - www.emilyduhaime.com, 303-241-5957
 
 
 
Doula Services:
 
Denver Family Consulting – www.denverfamilyconsulting.com, 720-244-2431

House of Doula – www.houseofdoula.com, 720-219-8482

Mountain Sun Body and Birth – www.mountainsunbodyandbirth.com 303-803-3416

Trinity Doula Care – www.trinitydoulacare.com, 720-339-1442

With Women – www.with-women.com, 303-674-1685

Colorado Doulas Association - www.coloradodoulas.com
 

Placenta Encapsulation Services:

The Placenta Lady - www.theplacentalady.com


 


Family Fun:
 
Artful Journey – www.artfuljourneyschools.com, 303-797-6092

Denver Infant Aquatics – www.infantaquatics.com/denver, 303-927-7234

Denver Puppet Theatre – www.coloradoimprov.com,  303-458-6446

Rocky Mountain Music for Aardvarks – www.rockymtnaardvarks.com, 720-515-VARK (8275)

Small Hands Art – www.smallhandsart.com, 303-349-0961
 
 
 

Fitness & Yoga:
 
Stroller Strides – www.strollerstrides.com, 866-FIT4-MOM

Yoga For Young Warriors – www.yogaforyoungwarriors.com, 303-638-7298
 
 
 
 

Massage:
 
Mama Massage at the 'hood with Miranda Jackson - 720-310-8525

Baby Bodywork – Infant Massage Classes & Products www.mybabybodywork.com, 303-931-1136

Cairn Massage Therapy – Pre-natal and Women’s wellness Massage www.CairnMassageTherapy.com,  303-421-4238

Mani Celesti – Prenatal and Postpartum Massage www.manicelesti.com, 303-320-0770

Stacey Levno – Maya Abdominal Massage, Prenatal, Hot Stone, Reiki www.levnomassage.com, 720-771-0430

Liza Aslor – Thai and Swedish Massage, www.yogadenvercolorado.com, 720-810-0182
 
 
 

Nutrition Services:
 
Rooted in Nutrition – www.RootedInNutrition.com, 720-398-2050

Sara Peternell, CNT – www.sarapeternell.com, 720-810-7027
 
 
 

OB, GYN, Midwives, Infertility:
 
Sena Johnson RM, Birth Choice Homebirth Midwifery Center - www.denvermidwife.com - 303-988-0959

Michael L. Hall, OB-GYN, Infertility – 303-788-8800

Mountain Midwifery, Free-Standing Birth Center – www.mountainmidwifery.com, 303-788-0600

Rocky Mountain Women’s Care, P.C., OB, GYN, Fertility – 303-861-4914

Denver Health Nurse Midwives, VBAC friendly - www.denverhealth.org, 303-436-4949

 
 

Pediatricians:
 
Pediatric Pathways – www.pediatricpathways.com, 303-694-2323

Stapleton Pediatrics – www.stapletonpeds.com,  303-399-7900

Highlands Integrative Pediatrics - www.hipediatrics.com 720-583-4470
 

 
Wellness Services:
 
Botanica Wellness Sanctuary, 1940 E. 18th Ave. Denver, CO 80206 - www.botanicawellness.com, 720-398-2050
 
Cherry Creek Wellness Center, Physical Therapy, Women’s Health Specialists – www.cherrycreekwellnesscenter.com, 303-333-3493
 
Holistic Pathways, Integrative Family Medicine – www.Holistic-Pathways.com, 720-570-2454
 
The Human Joint, Activator Chiropractic, Webster Technique – www.thehumanjoint.com, 303-744-6567


Jade Spring Acupuncture & Massage - offering acupuncture, herbal medicine and massage (including prenatal) -www.thejadespring.com, 720-432-7073

Shapiro Family Chiropractic - specializing in the Webster Technique. www.shapirochiro.com, 303-504-4800
 
Dr. Angelika Schultz, CranioSacral Therapist & Instructor, Birth Integration Therapist, German MD, and Chiropractor –www.cranioworld.com, 303-828-4330
 
Urban Acupuncture & Wellness – acubrit@gmail.com, 303-883-0878
 
Well Beings Chiropractic Family Health - Webster Technique Certified – www.wellbeingschiropractic.com, 303-238-6500